Come help us experience the Korean culture in Seoul, Korea

Country

South Korea

Favourited 1762 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    276

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! ^ _ ^

    I'm Paul, the owner of this residence and guest house in Seoul.

    We are looking for friendly and hardworking workers. (Male or female, all nationalities)

    We work 3 hours a day, 6 days a week and pay hourly wages in accordance with Korean Labor Law.

    We offer dormitory (separate sex) beds for breakfast and lunch every day.

    The task is mainly cleaning the room, changing beds and sometimes other maintenance.

    Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

    Thank you very much. ^. ^

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you can have a chance to work together at this accommodation, It means you can be a family of us.
    So we are willing to share our culture with you all the time.
    I am sure that you will be able to experience and know everything about Korean culture!

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    Cleaning rooms, making beds, house-keeping

    Period : at least 2 months

    Time : 3 hours (10.30 AM to 1.30 PM) (Lunch Time 1:30 PM ~ 2:00 PM)

    Days : 6 days a week

    Please provide us the following information

    1. Name
    2. Nationality
    3. Age
    4. Expected length of stay
    5. A short introduction about yourself

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Korean: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Bed in dormitory with co-workers (In case of women, it could be shared with guests).

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You will have the opportunity to meet new friends everyday from all over the world so you can experience about new things such as culture, music, foods around the world. We can also help you to learn Korean and you can teach your native language to everyone.

    We have two small dogs called Candy and Popcorn who live at the guesthouse and are very friendly.

    All of the staff often eat together in the evening, which you will be welcome to join.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 hours a day, 6 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)
















Host ref number: 858218991842