Personne pour garder nos animaux et gardiennage de notre Lodge

Country

Tanzania

Favourited 139 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    [Workaway note: please contact the host in French]

    Couple French / Dutch
    Owners of a small lodge in Zanzibar, we are currently looking for a mature, competent and dynamic person to take care of our animals and to keep garden clean during 6 weeks.
    We do not offer "cheap holidays". but we need a real " babysitter " for our animals .
    We are looking for a single person, male preferably from 30 years of French nationality, non-smoker, non-alcoholic loving animals.
    Certificates will be required before committing.
    Thank you for not reacting if you have no experience.
    Please do not react if you are under 30 years of age.
    We are not interested in welcoming couples.
    At least this will sort it directly ..


    Couple Français/ hollandais
    Propriétaires d'un petit Lodge a Zanzibar , nous recherchons actuellement une personne mature aimant les animaux et sachant faire du jardinage .
    Nous ne proposons pas " des vacances a bas prix " . mais nous avons besoin d' une véritable aide .
    Nous cherchons une personne seule , masculin de préférence a partir de 30 ans de nationalité française , non-fumeur, non -alcoolique aimant les animaux .
    Des certificats seront demandés avant de nous engager .
    Merci de ne pas réagir si vous n'avez pas d'expérience .
    Nous ne sommes pas intéressés à accueillir des couples .
    Au moins cela fera le tri directement ..

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The person will get an experience closer to everyday life in Zanzibar.

    La personne se fera d'une expérience au plus près de la vie quotidienne à Zanzibar .

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need someone to take care of our animals.

    Your adaptability and good mood will make a success in the team.

    Nous recherchons une personne aimant les animaux .

    Votre adaptabilité et bonne humeur fera une réussite dans l’équipe .

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Chambre dans bungalow

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    This place is a paradise , peace , nature, everything is natural . Facing the Indian Ocean with dolphins in the bay.

    Cet endroit est un paradis , le calme , la nature , tout est naturel . Face a l'océan Indien avec dauphins dans la baie .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5h/heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 834136989122