A family living in a seaside town looking for language exchange and help around the house in Tunisia

Country

Tunisia

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/05/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi we are a family of five living in a seaside town in Tunisia "Monastir".
    We are very cheerful respectful and open-mind persons.
    My husband has to leave the home and work abroad for a white. So I Will be alone with three kids (11yo, and twins 07yo).
    So I'm looking for an active women who can stay with us in our flat, and help me with Daily routine activities: Take care of kids, cleaning the house...
    The kids speak arabic, and little french. So it Will be more convinient for them if you can speak a little bit french.
    We were used to host travellers from all over the world through coushsurfing. We want To know new friends ,new cultures, new meals and of course improve english or french language. It Will be a good experience of exchange.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a residential area. City centre is 20 min walk. Beach is near the house (5 min walk).
    We have a very beautiful trail for walking and running.
    Monastir is a beautiful city, touristic, Very quiet with a an amazing sea around. Other cities such as Sousse, kairouan, Mahdia, and Eljem, hammamet are very close. You can visit all these cities by public transport, and I can help you with any advice.
    I don't work every day,so we can go out from time to time alone or with kids.

  • Help

    Help

    Help in the house, language exchange, take care of kids when needed

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Arabic, French, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will spleep in a private room with a single bed. You can share with us our meals. And you can also cook by yourself if you want.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Guest room
Monastir beach
Host ref number: 831584852615