Join our family, practice English with my kids and enjoy Annecy, France

Country

France

Favourited 17 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    26/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We’re looking for someone who is gonna take care of our girl (born in April 2017) and baby boy (born in may 2019). We need help with housekeeping, cooking, giving bath to our kids and pick them up to school & nursery. We want you to speak English with them.
    We have a dog.
    We're near Annecy in a big house with a swimming pool and everything is done to have a great life here. Mountains, lake, city, countryside. The perfect place !

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You’ll be in a great place where you can meet people, practice some sport and discover what is a family life in France.
    We speak English fluently but we also can teach you some French.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We'll need someone with a childcare experience and who loves learning new things to kids, make them happy and being responsible.
    We are a sport family and we'd like a person who is full of energy, wise and serious with a driving licence.
    we need you to be helpful with our kid and the house.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You’ll be in a big room just for you. You’ll eat with us and share our habits and home rules.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We can’t wait to welcome you

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Between 2 to 4 hours a day, 5 days a week + full day on wedesndays


Host ref number: 817641915553