Help my kids to practice languages in the small town of Chiavari, near Genova, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 34 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/04/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Camilla, I'm 27 years old and I have a son that will have 5 years the 2 of December. I live in a small town, Chiavari, in LIguria near Genova and vero near to Portofino and Sestri Levante.
    My home is near the center and also the see is in front of a little river.
    Lorenzo, my son, will start the nursery school in September until June. Our flat has a kitchen, a living room, two badroom and one bathroom. In our house there is also a little dog and his name is Billo.
    In the house we are 4: me, my son, my boyfriend and our little dog.
    We have two importants rooles in our house: we take off the shoes when we stay in the house and we don’t smoke inside.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn Italian, visiting a nice town that has a lot of caratteristic place near hear for example portofino, cinque terre and other nice place. (If you smoke sigaretts you can't smoke in the house)

  • Help

    Help

    Talk in Her language with us and my son, go to take him to school and pick him up, helping with the house, and sometimes we needs dog sitter.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I will give a place to stay and food in the house and pay if we will do some activities with the cheeldren

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    She can sun bathing in the free time or go to the 5 terre with the train or with the boat or if she like to walk there are a lot of hiking, she can use the train to go everywhere.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 812429578664