Help me with yoga, workshops and other tasks outside Cipolletti, Patagonia, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 52 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/03/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Susana, owner of a lounge and cabin in a natural place, a farm located in the Patagonia Argentina in the town of Fernández Oro of the Province of Río Negro, 12 km from the city of Cipolletti for meditation activities, practice Yoga, massage room, organic farming, detoxifying retreats, and other activities that make life healthy and natural.

    Soy Susana, dueña de un salón y cabaña en un lugar natural, una chacra ubicada en la Patagonia Argentina en la localidad de Fernández Oro de la Provincia de Río Negro, a 12 km de la ciudad de Cipolletti destinado a las actividades de meditación, practica de yoga, sala de masajes, cultivo orgánico, retiros desintoxicantes, y otras actividades que hacen a la vida sana y natural.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can participate in holistic activities and therapies that take place in the place, practice their Spanish.

    Podrán participar de las actividades holísticas y terapias que se realicen en el lugar, practicar su español.

  • Help

    Help

    I need an assistant to complement activities in the place that make enriching the stay of the people who arrive, to offer yoga practices, cooking workshops, art work on natural materials such as wood, fifth work with vegetables, gardening work, help with the attention of dogs and small farm animals, reception of guests, cleaning and ordering tasks inside the cottage and the lounge.


    Necesito ayudante para complementar actividades en el lugar que hagan enriquecedor la estancia de las personas que llegan, para ofrecer practicas de yoga, talleres de cocina, trabajo en arte sobre materiales naturales como la madera, trabajo de quinta con vegetales, trabajos de jardineria, ayuda con la atención de perros y pequeños animales de granja, recepcion de invitados, tareas de limpieza y orden dentro de la cabaña y el salón .

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Residential trailer and / or cabin, both with capacity for two people.

    Trailer habitacional y/o cabaña , ambos con capacidad para dos personas.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 799565771695