Enjoy Caribbean life and help with DIY projects in Sainte rose, Guadeloupe

Country

Guadeloupe

Favourited 47 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/10/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello we are jo and Seb. Couple of 36 and 38 years old. We have been living in Guadeloupe for 2 years now. We are tattoo artist, love sharing, Having a spare room we would be delighted to exchange with either a couple, single man or woman who could help us move forward in our exterior, fence, wooden terrace, gardening ect ... Alone animals are not accepted because we already have two adorable everything. We will of course make you discover the joys of Guadeloupe as well as their evening 😉. Seb and jo

    Bonjour nous sommes jo et Seb. Couple de 36 et 38 ans.nous habitons en Guadeloupe depuis 2 ans maintenant. Nous sommes tatoueur , aimons le partage , Ayant une chambre de libre nous serions ravie d'échanger avec soit un couple , homme ou femme seul qui pourrais nous aidez à avancer dans notre extérieur , clôture, terrasse en bois , jardinage ect... Seul les animaux ne sont pas accepter car nous avons déjà deux toutout adorable . Nous vous ferons bien sûr découvrir les joies de la Guadeloupe ainsi que leur soirée 😉. Seb et jo

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    River visit and fall. Beach as well as monument. also exchange artistically if you like the tattoo, drawing or other artistic. relationship in macrame, shells. creation of all kinds of decoration with recupe.as well as room and board.


    Visite de rivière et chute . Plage ainsi que monument . échanger artistiquement aussi si vous aimer le tattoo, dessin ou autre artistique .relation en macramé , coquillages.creation de déco en tout genre avec de la recupe.ainsi que le gîte et le couvert .

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Gardening. Fencing . Wooden deck . Manufacture of bamboo carbet. Small masonry.


    Jardinage . Clôture . Terrasse en bois . Fabrication de carbet en bambou. Petite maçonnerie.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Maison Créole sur Sainte Rose. You will have a private room with access to the back terrace. Fan. And all convenience. There is wifi in the house if you need it. You can have the meal together or separately. The kitchen will remain at your disposal. We also like to cook and have a good barbecue. We are open and friendly.


    Maison Créole sur sainte rose .vous aurez une chambre particulière avec accès à la terrasse de derrière. Ventilateur.et toute commodité.
    Il y as le wifi a la maison si vous en avez besoin. On peut prendre le repas ensemble ou séparément . La cuisine restera à votre disposition. Nous aimons cuisiner également ainsi que faire de bon barbecue. Nous sommes ouvert et conviviaux.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2-3 hours, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 797755543126