Help with childcare in Jakarta, Indonesia

Country

Indonesia

Favourited 29 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/12/2017

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Olga. I from Ukraine. Now stay at Indonesia, Jakarta ( 1 year 6 months) . I am professional model. My religion is Christian.
    My fiance is Indonesian, him religion Islam. He have own business and also hobby as photographer.
    Now I am pregnant and will give birth soon (January). Would like to meet some person, who can help me care baby in this difficult time...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking: babysitter/nanny, who can care newborn baby and also can help as a housekeeper ( clean, washing, cooking, shopping etc.)
    If can drive motorbike it will be amazing.
    Prefer person with medical experience or education (care baby) and recommend letters.
    Better no smoker.
    Also u must be healthy person, without any sickness. Its very important things, because u will all time spend with infant .
    Details: only female, not younger 30 years, can speak English or Russian.
    For stay 2 -6 months

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Ukrainian, Russian, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Live in.
    But right now I cant tell clear information about living place. Because my apartment place only for small family. But if I will get person for help me, I will change place for living. It can be bigger size apartment with one more room for u (usually kind apartments here also have swimming pool) or will rent a house.
    Possible half pay ticket (for Asia traveler) and some pocket money. Depending of experience and kind job.
    All negotiated individually.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Well, u will stay at Jakarta, capital city of Indonesia.
    Its very big city, with a lot of shopping malls, cafe with different kind of food, clubs, cinema... If u like collect souvenirs, here have a lot of place for buy it. Have many shops and markets, with traditional clothes as batik and kebaya...
    If u more like visit some architectural and culture place, here have area Kota Tua (Old City), where have many dutch colonial buildings, museums etc. Its very popular place for tourists.
    Also here have nice embankment in area Ancol, where u can walk at afternoon and evening time.
    U can also acquainted with culture Indonesia in so big and popular place Taman Mini Indah. Its very big garden, here collect all traditional and cultural values from all islands and are of Indonesia. Because its so big territory, usually for look everything not enough even few full days))
    If u like spicy asian food, Indonesian cuisine will fit for u. But also have choice different food, for not spicy lovers.
    Jakarta very crowded city, with endless traffic. Its shortcoming. Thats why most popular vehicle is motorbike. So if u can drive, it will be more easy way transportation to use motorbike.

    Because our couple is mixed, have two different religions, different countries and cultures, I think u will be interested stay wit us.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week

View on Jakarta
Traditional cafe
Live music in cafe
Example fashion batik. Usually its use to wear at Friday. National batik day. Photo from my portfolio
Center of Jakarta
Jakarta sky at raining season
Indonesian street food
Nice mountains at Bogor
Host ref number: 788886452126