We are looking for a young woman to help two little boys in a big house in a small village of the Cevennes , France

Country

France

Favourited 1 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/05/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with two boys : 3 and 5 years old and we need some help for jully and august becase we are working every days. We need a gilr friendly, serious and use with children. She will be in our house like at home, like in a other family.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    travelers can perfect their French and discover the Cévennes National Park and a whole region rich in history (monuments, etc ...) Nîmes, its monuments and its museum of Romanesque, the Pont du Gard, the medieval village of Génolhac, the city of the Templars of Guérin Guard, the path of Régordane, the park of bison and wolves, ...

    les voyageurs pourrons perfectionner leur français et découvrir le Parc National des Cévennes ainsi que toute une région riche en histoire ( monuments, etc.....) Nîmes, ses monuments et son musée de la romanité, le Pont du Gard, le village médiéval de Génolhac, la cité des templiers de la Garde Guérin, le chemin de Régordane, le parc des bisons et des loups,...

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a young woman to keep two little boys of 3 and 5 years in a big house, with a big garden in a small village of the Cevennes (South of France) in July and August parents work every day and need to help. Daily life will be "family atmosphere", you have to speak French, parents speak English and Dutch but not children

    Nous recherchons une jeune femme pour garder deux petits garçons de 3 et 5 ans dans une grande maison, avec un grand jardin dans un petit village des Cévennes ( sud de France) en juillet et août les parents travaillent tous les jours et ont besoin d'aide. La vie quotidienne sera "ambiance famille", il faut parler français, les parents parlent anglais et néerlandais mais pas les enfants

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    français

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    travelers will have a private room, free internet access, and will have family meals, we are neither vegetarian nor otherwise, we eat everything.

    les voyageurs disposerons d'une chambre privée, accès gratuit à internet, et prendrons les repas en famille , nous ne sommes ni végétarien ou autre, nous mangeons de tout.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The two little boys are used to being kept by different girls every summer since their birth, we just want a serious person, kind and already having experience with children.

    Les deux petits garçons sont habitués à avoir été gardés par des jeunes filles différentes tous les étés depuis leur naissance, nous souhaitons juste une personne sérieuse, gentille et ayant déjà une expérience avec les enfants.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 h par jour 5 jours par semaine

Host ref number: 779731635874