Join our family and explore German culture in Bayreuth, German

Country

Germany

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/10/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have a daughter, I am 23 years old and married, we live in a huge appartment with a Garden. We have turtles. I am a legal assistent. We can learn german language together if you want. Bayreuth is very pretty and intresting. I can show it to you. We have huge, wonderful and intresting buildings and churches. Also at the Land out of the City there are many intesting places. For example "Fichtelgebirge" or "Ochsenkopf" it's a Mountain. We need help in the Garden and you can play many with my daughter.
    You can care for Flowers and cut them shorter. You can also clean the aquarium and look after the turtles. In the City you can speak with other people and can visit our University to look them on or for example a school.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I show you Bayreuth and explain you the history of bayreuth. She is very intresting. We go in the City and you can also speak with other people and you can make many pictures. You can later show it to your family and told them what you have seen here. I hope I can learn more in different languages and about the culture of there.

    We can learn our languages and can speak english. I can

  • Help

    Help

    You tidy up with me. You play with my daughter. You help cuting small trees and care for flowers.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You sleep in the other room. We have a mattress bed. You live in our huge apartment. You eat with us. Live with us. You have your own mattress. You can play the piano. We have a bath where you can change your clothes or clean the teeth or take a shower. We all use the bath always alone. You can cook if you want.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The public Transport is very good. You can drive in the City. There the "rotmaincenter" is a very huge shoppIng Center. You can also see many intresting buildings. I Show they to you.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximal 1-2 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Host ref number: 767934482486