English and French native speaker for family living on a sailing Catamarán in French Polynesia

  • French Polynesia
  • Favourited 1119 times
  • Last activity: 26 May 2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Please contact us in French

    Hello We are a family with two adorable young girls aged 14 and 15. We live in Tahiti, in French Polynesia and we are looking for a young girl for tutoring and incidentally for SEO work on our website. The idea would be to work 1h to 2h every morning on our website and to accompany our daughters in the evening homework (about 1h30). If you are interested, do not hesitate to contact us. Looking forward to reading you and getting to know you.
    ======
    Bonjour
    Nous sommes une famille avec deux adorables jeunes filles de 14 et 15 ans. Nous vivons à Tahiti, en Polynésie Française et nous recherchons une jeune fille pour un soutien scolaire et accessoirement pour un travail de SEO sur notre site internet. L'idée serait de travailler 1h à 2h tous les matins sur notre site internet et d'accompagner nos filles dans les devoirs du soir (environ 1h30). Si tu es intéressée, n'hésite pas à nous contacter.
    Au plaisir de te lire et de faire ya connaissance.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Teaching
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Help with Computers/ Internet
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will have enough free time to visit Tahiti and we can offer to take you to the islands aboard our Catamaran if we are satisfied with our exchange.
    =========
    Tu auras assez de temps libre pour visiter Tahiti et nous pourrons te proposer de t'emmener sur les îles à bord de notre Catamaran si nous sommes satisfaits de notre échange.

  • Help

    Help

    We are preferably looking for someone with teaching experience and/or experience as a WebMaster
    =======
    Nous recherchons de préférence une personne avec de l'expérience dans l'enseignement et/ou de l'expérience en tant que WebMaster

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a ground floor apartment with garden and 3 bedrooms in Papeete, Tipaerui sector. We offer a room with full board against a maximum of 4 hours of work per day.
    ========
    Nous avons un appartement de plein pied avec jardin et 3 chambres dans Papeete, secteur Tipaerui.
    Nous proposons une chambre en pension complète contre 4 heures max de travail par jour.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If your SEO work is conclusive, we could offer you to continue to manage our site for financial compensation.
    ========
    Si ton travail de SEO est concluant, nous pourrions te proposer de continuer à gérer notre site contre compensation financière.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Nous avons une agence de croisière à la voile et nous souhaitons développer et optimiser notre site internet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours per day

Host ref number: 763666173661

Feedback (8)



Photos

Feedback









Come help refit my sailyacht and tidy up around house located on the north coast of Moorea, French Polynesia
Welcome to Bora Bora, on the seashore of a beautiful lagoon, French polynesia