Help out in Scopello, Sicily

Country

Italy

Favourited 131 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    03/11/2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    I am Antonio and I live in a beautiful place in Sicily, Scopello (on the Gulf of Castellammare), just in front of the sea. I like to be open and share/participate my day a day with friends and helpers (that I often consider my good friends). It is important that my helper knows how to be autonomous and organize eveything without my assistance, because can happen that I must leave for some days

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Help

    Help

    I need a person to welcome my guests, to maintain a professional relation with them all their staying (answer to all their requests in the villa, give them all the information they need) and intermediate the communication with me.
    Flexible program of working, full board and accomodation.
    I want a responsible person, communicative, is essential that she/he speaks English and French or Italian. German is a plus.

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Single room with own bathroom inside the villa. Three meals a day.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

Host ref number: 753356958737