Artist, photographer, social media manager or a nature lover helpers wanted to join us in Salta, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 368 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    785

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a very special family. Not long ago we began to fulfill our dream - turn our house into a special lodging to receive people from all over the world -. We have been working ourselves And now we would love to get help of you! We are a very close family. we love joy, jokes, art, adventure, yoga, music and sharing with others; That makes my home a unique place for me. Do you wants share it with us?

    Somos una familia muy particular que empezamos a cumplir nuestro sueño de convertir nuestra casa en un hospedaje original para recibir gente de todo el mundo. Trabajamos con nuestras propias manos en este proyecto y otras manos que puedan ayudarnos serian muy bien recibidas! Somos una familia muy unida que nos gusta la alegría, los chistes, el arte, la aventura, el yoga, la música e intercambiar mates ; eso hace de mi hogar un lugar único para mi. ¿Lo compartimos?

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Art Projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Practicing Spanish, We love speak! Enjoy relax times.
    Enjoying the North of Argentina. Travelling around on the days off.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help to fulfill our dream. Make our home a unique and original place to receive people from all over the world =)
    Here there is a great variety of things to do - Gardening, construction, maintenance, tourist attention, clean the hostel, make artistic ideas, language teaching, ect .. (there aren't limits). For this, "work" depends on your skills and likes.
    We are looking for fun, friendly, creative and energetic people looking to add their footprints in our home/hostel. We believe that volunteers should have flexible hours, a fun environment, cultural exchange and a learning experience.


    Necesitamos ayuda para cumplir nuestro sueño - hacer de nuestra casa un lugar único y original para recibir personas de todo el mundo =)
    Necesitamos ayuda con la limpieza de las habitaciones, zonas comunes y jardines y atender a los huéspedes-

    Nos gusta las ideas nuevas! Por lo que el "trabajo" dependerá mucho de tus habilidades y gustos.

    Buscamos gente divertida, amigable y energética con creatividad y originalidad, que quieran dejar su huella en nuestro hogar/hostel. Creemos que los voluntarios tienen que tener flexibilidad de horarios, un ambiente amigable, intercambios culturales y tener experiencias estimulantes.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Double bed in a mezzanine (You will go up with a ladder) Shared Kitchen, Keyless access and free parking. Office space with computer. Laundry. Bicycle.

    Cama matrimonial en un altillo (se sube por escaleras de manos). Cocina compartida, llave, estacionamiento gratuito. Uso de la oficina con computadora. Lavadero. Bicicleta.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We know many itineraries and places to recommend you! If you want to live an adventure we can give you a lot of suggestions and advice to have the best trip you can in the north of Argentina.

    Conocemos muchos itinerarios y lugares para recomendarte! Si quieres vivir una aventura podemos darte un montón de sugerencias y consejos para tener el mejor viaje que puedas por el norte argentino.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week









Host ref number: 724934528936