We need help with the daily live in a sustentable permaculture proyect.Animals , gardening , bioconstruction , food transformation. .Elche de la sierra.Castilla la Mancha,

Country

Spain

Favourited 74 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    8  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    0

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 5 members(childrens of 7 , 9 and 11 years) with autosustemtable permaculture proyect .We have 2 hectareas near of elche de la sierra town.Our intention is create a edible forest. our proyect is sutentable by food gardening , wild collection , and hygienc products .We need help with gardening , animals (chickens and donkey), construcion and childrens. we are conected with natural ritmics ,love music and usually our places is frequented for may people.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are a wild family , conected with people town , knows many about food tranformations ,meditation practique , also celebrate a festival near our house , love hear and make music , use the donkey to work , have a big garden planted .

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help with the daily live in a sustentable proyect.Animals , gardening ,food transformation (make wine , dry fruits , make firewood , repairs ,make olives ...), constructions and teach something diferent to childrens

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we have a room and a caravan for voluntaries , and posiilities to make a bioconstrucction.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we live in a nice town in a not many habitated zone.near to segura river with other style people around here.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)











Host ref number: 714666267262