1 / 4

Join our family and help us with daily life in Les Arcs Sur Argens, France

  • Favourited 9 times
  • Last activity: 11 Apr 2024



 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks



  • Description


    We are a united family in the south est of France at around 20 minutes of the sea. We are 3 to live in an appartement and next to us the grand parents live in an other appartement . I have a coffe/restaurants so it's difficcult to stay with my little daughter because I work a lot and I begun early and I finish late and the eldest is in boarding school . We need a help in september to november but we can talk about the date .

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Elderly Companionship
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you go in south of France with us you will learn french language and franch culture . You dicover the region and the typicals landscapes . We are in a village with many activities and beautiful architectures . And in the villages next to us you also have many activities ( museums, sea, beach , pool, cinema , garden , theatres...). You can discover a new culture and a new language in a beautiful country .

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help


    We need help for take care , look after my little daughter of 8 y/o . If you go with us you have to wake up her , bring her to school help her for choose her closes and to prepare her stuff of school. The school is at 5 minutes of the house . We need someone for clean a little bit the hous ( just one or two houres in the week) . And just twice or three times in a week you bring the grand ma to the doctor .

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    You have an appartement next to us. Your appartement include a bed , a bathroom and a kitchenette. You have your private space .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You have two days off the wednesday and the sunday. And we have a train stations and lot of buses go in our village . We need someone with a driver licence .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 698855174452