Join us in the organic farm in Cles, Italy



Favourited 551 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Badges

    Facebook verified

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

  • Description


    Hi, I'm Marco (35) I live in an organic Farm with my family where we grow apples, pears, cherries, other fruits and vergetables and we also sell our products. we have some pets dogs cats geese chickens bees. I live in a beautiful place near a lake and the Dolomites are really close. I'm a mountaineering person, I love climbing, snowboarding, swimming in the lake and so much other stuff. we need a lot of help in our farm basically during from spring to autumn. join us!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Learn about organic farming. I can offer you a nice room in the middle of Cles, my village, internet acces. I have also a kayak and a bike, mountain and snow equipment, that you can use. And I will definitely suggest you beautiful trekking and places in the middle of the nature that you will love, I'm sure!

  • Help


    Help us with organic farming, Is not required to have previous experience, we have so many different works in the farm during the year for everyone
    just be willing to learn or teach.
    Picking up fruits and vegetables.
    Sorting fruits.
    Cleaning the house.
    Building wood shelter for pets.
    Fixing things.
    Organizing works.
    Web site and online selling projects.
    Helping in the weekly Fruit markets.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    German: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation


    private double bedroom in my house in the village of cles. Other spaces are shared. I love to have people at my home, cooking dinner, playing music
    Food: i'm vegetarian, i love to cook expecially at dinner, i usually have a fast-lunch but the kitchen is free, fruit and vegetable are always usable.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    a private room with wi-fi access

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 678553416141