Help a nice family in Andalusia

Country

Spain

Favourited 38 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/02/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    We are a Spanish family composed of four members, Alexandra, Olivia, Luis and Rocio. We live in Sevilla.
    I'm Rocio, the mom, and Luis is my husband. We are parents of two beautiful girls and very good, Alejandra (3 years) and Olivia (2 years).
    My husband is an industrial engineer and travels very often, I am a teacher of secondary school, we are working all day and we need help at home with the girls.
    We are looking for a young girl (aged 18 to 26 years), educated, honest, responsible and organized, which likes children and enjoy playing with them. It is very important speak English to teach our children their language. No smoking.

    We will treat you like part of the family.
    If you are interested please contact us to arrange an interview.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    The job consist in look after of the two girls and help with the homework from Monday to Friday.

    The weekend will be free.

    Always speak english language.

    A working day:

    Give the girls breakfast, dress them and bring them at 9:00 am to the school which is very close to home (5 minutes walk).

    Only Help in organization and house cleaning. Pick up the girls from school at 14:00 pm. and feed them. Sleeping a small nap to the girls after eat and bring them to the park to play or help them with the school activities. Assist in the bath of the girls and give dinner.

    Watering the garden and clean/ care my dogs.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a detached house, with a beautiful garden, is located in Espartinas a small town very close to the Capital Sevilla (10 km).
    With good communication with the city center and frequent buses. We offer a large room with own bathroom and a large solarium on the top floor of the house, completely independent. With internet access, television, telephone, bicycle. We also have a very large pool at my parents’ home who are living in the same residential area.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are looking for a person who likes childrens, animals and nature, we have 3 dogs at home who are very good, Lua, Peto and King Lu. Close home we are surrounded by olive trees and areas to bike ride or running.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Monday to friday, weekend free.

Alejandra y Olivia
Host ref number: 667711259897