Italian family is looking for a childcare help in Onderwoald, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 13 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/08/2019

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hello my name is Kenza and I have a grocery store, my partner and a cook, we have a beautiful girl named Yasmeen, we look for a person to take care of her when her parents are out.

    ciao mi chiamo Kenza e ho un negozio di prodotti alimentari,il mio compagno e un cuoco,abbiamo una splendida bambina di nome Yasmeen,cerchiamo una persona che si occupi di lei quando i genitori sono fuori.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we live in Gressoney saint Jean, a small, peaceful mountain village that offers unforgettable scenery, trails, excursions and total immersion in nature. a perfect destination for mountain lovers.

    noi abitiamo a Gressoney saint Jean,piccolo paese di montagna tranquillo e capace di offrire scenari indimenticabili, sentieri,escursioni e totale immersione nella natura.una meta perfetta per gli amanti della montagna.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Cleaning help of an apartment and child care of 4 years. two days of rest per week, 5 hours per day with our daughter.

    pulizie standard di un appartamento e assistenza bimba di 4 anni.due giorni settimanali di riposo, 5 ore giornaliere insieme a nostra figlia.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    our daughter's bedroom with wardrobe and two beds, our daughter will sleep with us.

    we will provide meals every day even during rest

    a disposizione c e la cameretta di nostra figlia con armadio e due letti,nostra figlia dormira con noi.
    garantiamo i pasti ogni giorno anche durante i riposi

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Gressoney e una meta ambita dagli amanti della natura e della montagna con possibilita di comunicare con altre valli.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 665746354894