Help our family around the house, animal care and garden work in Bavaria, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 81 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/08/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    The family includes: I Female (53J.) My two daughters (19 and 25 J. Am.), My son (29J.) And my two grandchildren (6 and 8 years.). This no longer live with me, but we spend a lot of time together each day. Moreover, even our two dogs live Nani (street dog) and Nala (mini Australian shepherd) in our house with a garden. Not forgetting our small breed guinea pigs breeding. For this I need the important support.
    We live in a the idyllic, picturesque town (about 2600 inhabitants) is surrounded by Bavarian Alps in Upper Bavaria.
    Leisure opportunities in the area: Heated outdoor pool, lakes, mountains are ideal for hiking and climbing, mountain biking, cycling, Segway, paragliding.
    We live very centrally located: 60 km Munich, 60 km Salzburg, Innsbruck 60km, 20 min Chiemsee..
    We would also need urgently please hour support for our nail studio. So good NAIL DESIGNER welcome!


    Zur Familie gehören: Ich weiblich (53J.) meine zwei Töchter (19 u. 25 J.), mein Sohn (29J.) und meine zwei Enkelkinder (6 u. 8 J.). Diese leben nicht mehr bei mir, jedoch verbringen wir täglich viel gemeinsame Zeit miteinander. Außerdem leben noch unsere zwei Hunde Nani (Straßenhund) und Nala (Mini Australian shepherd) in unserm Haus mit Garten. Nicht zu vergessen unsere kleine Rasse-Meerschweinchenzucht. Für diese bräuchte ich die wichtigste Unterstützung.
    Wir leben in einem idylischem, malerischen Ort (ca. 2600 Einwohner) inmitten der bayerischen Alpen in Oberbayern.
    Freizeitmöglichkeiten: Beheiztes Freibad, Badeseen, Berge laden zum Wandern und Klettern ein, Mountainbiking, Fahrradfahren, Segway, Paragliding.
    Wir lieben sehr zentral: 60 km München, 60 km Salzburg, 60km Innsbruck, 20 Min. Chiemsee.
    Wir bräuchten bitte auch dringend stundenweise eine Unterstützung für unser Nagelstudio. Also gute NAGELDESIGNERIN herzlich willkommen!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    Dear Workawayer,
    we need a helbing hand animal care (guinea pig), garden work and craft activities.
    We run a nail salon with wellness massages (Hot stone, reflexology, hand reflexology, both traditional Thai massage, LomiLomi. Again, we need trained support (only with certificate)

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Deutsch, a little bit Englisch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We can offer a small room for your own and share the bathroom with the family.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    All volunteers must have their own insurance.
    Free WiFi is available to use, but please bring your own computer.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 649511174775