Come and join our super Spanish family in Seville, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 242 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    7  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    94.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Holaaaa!
    Here is some information about us.
    We are a Spanish family who live in Seville, the South of Spain, where the weather and the people are so nice!
    We are 5 people in the family - my 3 kids, Carlota and Arturo (11years old twins) and little Cayetana (6 years old), my husband, me, and our sweet dog Lawyer!
    We live in a big and beautiful house in Seville very close to the city center and famous attractions such as Alcázar palace and Seville Cathedral.
    We are a social and outgoing family who like to stay together and we love going to the beach!!!
    We provide free accomodation and full board in exchange of 3 hours a day max of English conversation "home lessons" from Monday to Friday. We have been doing this language exchange for years and we love it! Now we are hoping you will share this amazing experience with us.
    We are searching for a responsible and respectful person who really enjoy this type of exchange!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Living with local people is the best way to enjoy our culture by first hand!

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We have an opening for a female native english speaker who really enjoys to be around kids. We provide free accommodation and full board in exchange of 3 hours a day max of English conversation from Monday to Friday. We would like to start January 2022 with no limit time for you to stay here (2 months minimum). Once we set everything we will set the schedule but normally the english conversation is at first time in the morning (from 7:20 until the kids go to school at 08:35) and the rest during the afternoons when they come back from school. That means you will have most of day to do what you want, as well as the weekends.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Free accomodation with own beautiful room and bathroom and full board

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








Host ref number: 639579745184