Help in our place located in front of the beach in an amazing place in the city of Pichilemu, Chile

Country

Chile

Favourited 498 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    84  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    720

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    78.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a two years old Hostel, located in front of the beach in an amazing place in the city of Pichilemu.
    We want to have the opportunity to share the experience of this place with travelers from different places in Chile and the world. We'll be glad to spend good times together!

    Vivimos una experiencia increíble durante dos años, y continuamos por muchos años mas, creciendo gracias a su apoyo, si eres alguien que busca ese lugar especial al cual puedes llamar segundo hogar estoy seguro que será con nosotros. Estaremos felices en compartir buenos momentos juntos!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can share with people from different parts of the world and learn from the local culture.

    Podrán compartir con personas de diferentes partes del mundo y aprender de la cultura local.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help in general with reception, cleaning and cleaning and ordering.
    Now we will be starting improvenments in the hostel and we`ll be welcome help in PROJECT, CARPENTRY, CONSTRUCION AND PAINTING.
    We are also looking for voluntears to exchange languages. We will be glad to start learning english and french ;)
    Besides any project or idea that they want to add to contribute to the hostel.


    Necesitamos en general ayuda en tareas de recepción, aseo, limpieza y orden del lugar.
    Ahora estaremos empezando mejorías en el hostel y serán bienvenidas ayuda en PROYECTO, CARPINTERÍA, CONSTRUCCIÓN Y PINTURA.
    También buscamos voluntarios para intercambio de idiomas. Estaremos felices en, inicialmente, aprender inglés y francés ;)
    Ademas de cualquier proyecto o idea que quieran sumar para aportar al hostel.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Accommodation in comfortable beds with breakfast included.
    Lunch and dinner usually make a contribution among all to buy and cook the meal of the day.

    Alojamiento en cómodas camas con desayuno incluido.
    El almuerzo y la cena generalmente hacemos un aporte entre todos para comprar y cocinar la comida del día.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have agreements with surf schools, in case they want to learn.
    You can enjoy the stay in an amazing place, enjoy the beach and nature.

    Tenemos convenios con escuelas de surf, por si desean aprender.
    Podrán disfrutar de la estancia en un lugar increíble, disfrutar de la playa y la naturaleza.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





















































Host ref number: 633866472954