Help me with English practise in Kaş, Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, this is Adam. I'm a graduate in Surveying Engineering. I live in Kalkan, Antalya. I have a house and I live alone there. I live in a house with sea views. only 5 min by car to city center. There is a nice terrace. You can watch the sunset in the afternoon and you will have the chance to barbecue on the terrace. Since we are in a touristic place, we can go to the sea in our spare time. We could explore new places. We can do this with a good plan.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I teach them the best food I can make. provide information about our culture and help them communicate with local people. If you want to learn Turkish; I can provide the necessary materials and support for learning Turkish. I'll help you with things to do and travel together. We laugh together and have fun together.

  • Help

    Help

    We have an orchard 30 minutes from where I live. Sometimes we have jobs there and sometimes we have to collect our olives. These things change periodically and certainly not intense. First of all, I am looking for a workawayer who can support me in my language practice and language learning. I want to have fluent English.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Turkish, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a penthouse and a nice 1 + 1 highland house with an orchard. Which house we're staying in, we use that house in a shared way. We can cook and eat together. If our tastes are different; We can talk about the amount I can afford for food expenses. We can solve every question mark by talking. The workawayer will has a private room

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I became a sports volunteer for years. In the last two months of 2018, I recently became an EVS volunteer in Erasmus + in Romania. I like to know and interact with foreign people. They make my perspective on life even more perfect. now I want to have new experiences with workaway

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 632825488761