Kind-hearted family looking for someone that can help us with the kids in the beautiful Trento, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a kind hearted family that is looking for someone that can helpus with the kids in the beautiful Trento. If you think we could be a match please message us and we can talk a bit and maybe also set up a Skype date!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    In your free time you could go hiking or Swimming in the summer or skiing in the winter or just exploring the City. It is a good base to do Weekend trips to cities like Verona, Milano or Venezia.There is also the possibility to go to a language Course for italian or pursue Hobbies you might have

  • Help

    Help

    We are a small family consisting of Mom (Chiara), Dad (Daniel) and two children aged 4 & 7 (Sveva & Francesco).
    Sveva is going to the kindergarten, Francesco is attending first class of elemantary school since september.
    We are open-minded and would like to welcome you as part of our family if you are the right fit for us and of course vice-versa. From our workawayer we expect to help with the children like play with them or for example help them with daily tasks as well as most importantly teach them German through talking with them only in German. There is not really anything else expected from you.
    We parents speak and understand less german than the kids, so with us you can talk in english.
    We would like you to have some experience with Kids, btu more importantly being open to becoming a part of our Family life for as Long as you will stay.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italian; English; German (only basics)

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You would have your own room with a bed and one side of the closet will be free for you to use. There is also a spare bathroom that will be mostly only used by you. You don't have to worry about meals or Food in General

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have never done workaway before but we've had 4 aupairs Living with us before, so we know what it is like to welcome someone into our home.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 623246243296