Welcome to our family and help us teaching some new things to do in Vladivostok, Russia

Country

Russia

Favourited 30 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/07/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    66

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in Russia. In the far east, in 2 hours from vladivostok. I am a mother of three children of 4, 8,9 years. My husband is a worker and I am housewife. Nearby are such places as safary park, sea shore, family park with waterpools, lakes, slading hills and hill skiing in winter, winter under ice fishing is very catching as the sea is 10 minutes by car. We are 38 year old couple with three active babies.
    What I need now is invite guests to my school where children learn English. I want you to play with them in English. Accompony me speaking and reading English books. It's a project for me to accomplish.
    But I can't offer you the room here(ias you are foreigners) in the flat as I live in a sepatare spot where foreigners are not allowed. I can offer only russians. So i will help to find place where you cAN STAY. DON'T WORRY.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You would travel with us if close, swim in the sea, eat fresh vegs from the garden if there is summer, if you play the piano we have it, you can paint, we help you to find beautiful place and or supply wilth papers and so on.

  • Help

    Help

    While I can host only those who has russian passport cause of the passport controll. I am very tired and any help to prevent notice in the flat is welcomed.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A separate room with PC,climate system, wardrobe,others,,we also use this room as a living room during a day as children play here or watch cartoons.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We can help you to do sightseeing, drop you to the bus station,to get to the train which deliver you to Vladivostok,Bolshoi Kamen,Artem,Nahodka, Kraskino(China customs). You can visit china by bus or to bue a tour to Chinese cities as Harbin,Dalian, Beijing so on. We can visit skiing resort for a whole day where we go in for skiing, skating, since December to early march.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 596196988847