Help in the summer with a child 7 years

Country

Italy

Favourited 9 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/09/2017

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    Hallo we live on Elba Island in a country house 15 minutes near the sea: I work all the summer in the evening and I need someone to help me with my little Child : I need someone having got driving licence ,that speaks Italian and french or english!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    We need someone good Driver!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    italiano,inglese,francese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    For now we can accommodate one person, and we can give you the room of my little son.

    Per ora possiamo ospitare una persona ,e possiamo dargli la camera di mio figlio piccolo.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We need male volunteers because the jobs are heavy, possibly they know something masonry, know how to use the chainsaw.

    Abbiamo bisogno di persone di sesso maschile perchè i lavori sono pesanti,possibilmente che sappiano qualcosa di muratura,sappiano usare la motosega.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    dalle tre alle 5 ore

Host ref number: 587475641622