1 / 5

Help me with language practice and explore Mumbai, India

  • India
  • Favourited 8 times
  • Last activity: 31/01/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    My name is Pradhuman, I live in a spacious flat situated in Navi Mumbai. I love to do meditation, yoga, cycling, bike riding and long trip in car or whatever the available opportunity is. You can add music as an added advantage

    Exactly I am looking for people to help me with in any of my work as there are the people who can take care of it, weekdays I am busy with my office assigned task. I just wanted to know more cultures from around the world, go on a trip, make new friends and do the cultural exhange.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will experience being in Mumbai with a local friend, I am happy to share all my knowledge, areas history and traditions.

  • Help

    Help

    Not much help as such. I always believe world is are home and everyone is connected to it so I just want me meet like minded people with whom I can go to explore the beautiful city.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Hindi: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Will be provide a seperate room with private bathroom.
    Siri,
    Breakfast and lunch.
    Only vegan food is allowed inside the house and outside of it I don’t mind anything.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    With your/mine time off, we can walk to the beach and go on a trekking. drink a beer or eat some good food or wander in the mountains which surround the area.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Small breed puppies

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Max 1 hours

Host ref number: 578974495493

Photos

Feedback

Vedic Monastery located at the feet of The Himalayas in Rishikesh, India
Organic Permaculture Project in Thar Desert, Barmer, India