Be part of our family busines and have a great summer!

Country

Turkey

Favourited 80 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    02/07/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live in a small fishing village in Bodrum peninsula. I have a beatiful pension with a Cafe in the garden. Our place is built on the ancient site therefore it is so peacefull and unique. I am away from the crowd and deveploment but also at the very central point you can easily be part of the town. Very close to necessary points like bus stop, atm, bakery, newsagent, beach,..
    Bodrum is about 40min if necessary:)
    It was my dream to have this place open for people from all over the world. And I am enjoying every single moment of it.
    I am a mother of 3 and old tour guide, been many places around the world, enjoy travelling.
    I see my self as a easy going person but I am very keen on doing my best on my business.
    Like dancing and good music, also like good food and drink...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Help

    Help

    I need a person who will be my assitant for everything I do. Some days would be busy working long hours but some days would just perfect for relaxing. I have 2 houses open as pension and a Cafe just started this year. you can help me cooking, serving, basic cleaning, gardening and spending time with kids. you will also have enough time to enjoy our beatiful town Gumusluk.
    Work is not heavy but I absulately need some one with flexible hours. Quick, smart, flexible, happy and some one who is ready to experience to be part of a Turkish family is welcomes.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, turkish, little spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    If there are not reserved you can stay on your own in our pension houses. If reserved you can share a room with a family member in one of the pension houses.
    Or you can stay in your own room in our house in the inner part of to village (40 min.to the beach)
    Our summer life is very nomadic( one house to other ) please be aware of that!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You would love us and you would love our town!
    I cook good and our pension-Cafe is a great place to be.
    This is going to be a perfect experience for both of us.
    I cant wait to meet with you:)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    I definetly make sure that you will have your own time!


Host ref number: 563365887768