Welcome to our home in lovely Richmond London, UK

Country

United Kingdom

Favourited 392 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    131

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello. We are very fortunate where we live! Richmond is beautiful!!
    People wonderful too.
    So much to see here. Voted the best safest part of Greater London.

    Sorry we have not been available or answering messages for a while. (This affected my host rating not answering messages quickly apologies! )

    I am a mother of a very sweet 8 year old girl. I am ideally looking for someone mature, female and some English speaking skills could be helpful too.

    We may need help with painting and wallpapering, this home. Making the home organised and beautiful together.
    Some very small gardening tasks to start on. House keep. Cleaning.

    **
    For my Workaway i can provide-
    travel card use
    Food : if u organise and cook u can also eat it with us too of course :=)
    I hav to put it as a maximum 4-5hours a day. Incase I need u that day. Eg to pick up my child or something else.
    So -
    5 hrs a day maximum thanks, with room, travel card, sharing cooking to eat x
    **
    We look forward to getting to know you and having some happy times progressing to a better place with our shared energy in our home.

    We would love to be a positive influence on you also . We love to have a joke sometimes my daughter and i and a crazy dance together to release London fast life stress!

    So you can get good experience with us in this sense.

    I am quite knowledgeable on subjects of alternative health and well being by now . I enjoy sharing my knowledge and learning.

    I am creative and arty with lots of my previous artwork of my own to show you. My child is arty too.

    🍀 🏹

    Thank you
    Rehana

    (i want someone who will respect that we still have a covid 19 pandemic out there so we need to be careful )

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They will learn many skills with us in new home setup. Learn health and wellbeing new things and ideas with us. Discuss many topics. Improve DIY skills. Language.

  • Help

    Help

    Some home decorations like painting walls is helpful. DIY.
    General tasks

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Good home available. All facilities available. Internet. Free parking. Good links transport all round. Plenty of space. Free travel card.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Good transport here available. To all parts of London. There is beautiful places to see here. Kew gardens is outstanding and huge I have a pass to get in free.
    The Richmond park is big and beautiful! And has deers too :) you can go to central London too easily.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Max 5 hours / 5 days a week

Host ref number: 552361585334