Join our family and help us with daily life in Liguria, Italy

Country

Italy

new host  

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello we are a working mother with a 12 year old daughter and we live in a beautiful seaside town in Liguria. The girl is at school in the morning until 2 pm and I return from work at 5 pm. We are friendly and hospitable and have already hosted several au pair girls over the years

    Ciao siamo mamma lavoratrice con figlia di 12 anni e viviamo in una bella cittadina sul mare in Liguria. La ragazza è a scuola la mattina fino alle 14 e io rientro dal lavoro alle 17 . Siamo socievoli e ospitali e abbiamo già ospitato varie ragazze au pair negli anni

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are bilingual because my daughter speaks perfect Italian and French like me so we can help with the language and our geographical location is excellent for discovering the beauties of northern Italy and southern France.

    Siamo bilingue perché mia figlia parla perfettamente italiano e francese come me quindi possiamo aiutare nella lingua e la nostra collocazione geografica e ‘ ottima per scoprire le bellezze del nord Italia e del sud della Francia

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Prepare lunch for my daughter after school and support her with her homework until I return from Monday to Friday. Three we a month free and free 5 evenings a week

    Preparare il pranzo a mia figlia al rientro da scuola e supportarla nei compiti fino al mio rientro da lunedì al venerdì . Tre we al mese liberi e libere 5 sere a settimana

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Beginner
    Spanish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    Francais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Sofa bed in the living room with television available free Wi-Fi bicycle or tiket for bus Italian cuisine prepared by me in the evening

    Divano letto in sala con televisore a disposizione Wi-Fi libero bicicletta o tiket per autobus cucina italiana da me preparata in serata

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 ore al giorno per 5 giorni tre we liberi e in quello in cui si chiede aiuto giorni liberi in settimana


Host ref number: 547395875357