Be part of our family and help with some driving between Berlin, Dresden and Chemnitz, Germany

Country

Germany

new host  

Favourited 6 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Katrin. I live with my family in Petershagen at the gates of the city Berlin and in Frankenberg, a town between Chemnitz and Dresden. Yes, we have more than one house in different areas of Germany. Therefore we live sometimes here and sometimes there. My family...this are my son, my daughter, my man, 3 dogs, 1 cat and fish.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can see wonderful areas of Sachsen, Brandenburg and Berlin. Be a part of our family. See the life in a german family. See the culture of Germany....etc.

  • Help

    Help

    I would welcome some help in different areas (garden, house cleaning, repair or build different things) but at this moment I would like some help with driving from Monday to Friday together with my man in the area between Dresden and Chemnitz and who want to drive from Frankenberg to Petershagen (Berlin) on Friday to have a great free weekend. Every Sunday it goes back to Frankenberg. I prefer a man. The earliest start when I need your help is the 24.10.2020.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In Frankenberg you have your own room. There is Wifi, Television...

    In Petershagen you live in a office or you have a cosy place in the attic . There is also Wifi and Television. We will see which place you find more beautiful.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your freetime you can go for example into the towns Dresden, Chemnitz, Berlin or you can go into the wonderful natur of this regions.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

House in Petershagen
Your room in Frankenberg
Our animals

Host ref number: 539421362743