Join our family and help with childcare and creative play in Ibiza

Country

Spain

new host  

Favourited 13 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a very young family, witha baby boy, we live a house close to the beach in ibiza. Elena is a Yoga teacher and vegan vegeterian supporter, Antonio is a chef and a amatorial farmer. We live as much sustainable as we can, we are busy with our little Leo that is the joyful boy ever, we are looking for a person that can help some hours a day with the house and the baby

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will be in the susnset side of Ibiza island, 5 min walk from the beach, the chef antonio can teach you to cook some italian meals, elena can give you classes of yoga and meditation, and Leo can teach you patience and enthusiasm for life! We speak italian, spanish and english.

  • Help

    Help

    We would need a person that help us in the house and with the baby, like taking a walk with him, speaking and interacting with any language you speak. Spend some play time with Leo, so mum can dedicate some time to her computer business. a few times a week help with the house cleaning and if you like cooking some vegeterian meal for all the family. If you like you can take care of our little garden too, but in winter time there is not a lot to do. we only ask for max 4 hours a day of work sometimes less, 5 days a week.
    At home we just eat vegeterian/vegan food most of the time

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    One bedroom compleatly fournished inside our house. We live in the ground floor with a courtyard, kitcken, lundry, bathroom and living room, tv wifi 5 minutes to the beach and 5 minutes to the bus stop, in cala de bou in a quite resident area

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can enjoy ibiza or find a job, the nature is all over, you can do hike, ecursions, swim in the sea, there are a lot of spiritual activity, meditation, sound healing, cerimonies, there is also a lot of international vibes.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    we have full internet connection

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 525855588657