Looking for help to get the children ready for school daily in Deshaies, Guadeloupe

Country

Guadeloupe

Favourited 67 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a French family with 3 children. We are lucky to live in the tropics for a good part of the year but here we working a lot and we need help to manage with us the planning of our daughters of 5 years and 6 years, our son of 16 years no needing no assistance.

    Nous sommes une famille Française avec 3 enfants. Nous avons la chance de vivre sous les tropiques une bonne partie de l'année mais voila nous travaillons beaucoup et avons besoin d'une aide pour gérer avec nous le planning de nos filles de 5 ans et 6 ans, notre fils de 16 ans n'ayant pas besoin d'assistance.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in Guadeloupe, 10 sec from the beaches, not far from rivers and waterfalls. We are working on an audiovisual project which takes us a lot of time but it is with pleasure that we will make you discover our region. Also if you have never visited a film set we will share this with you.

    Nous habitons en Guadeloupe, à 10 sec des plages, non loin de rivières et de cascades. Nous travaillons sur un projet audiovisuel " Meurtre au Paradis"qui nous prend beaucoup de temps mais c'est avec plaisir que nous vous ferons découvrir notre région. De plus si vous n'avez jamais visiter un plateau de tournage nous partagerons cela avec vous.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for help from someone with child care experience who has a valid driver's license. This person will help the children get ready in the morning and give them breakfast and help them with home school work a few hours a day. Times may vary. Depending on our employer, we may need you from time to time on a Saturday.

    Nous cherchons l'aide d'une personne ayant de l'expérience en matière de garde d' enfants, titulaire d'un permis de conduire valide. Cette personne devra aider les enfants à se préparer le matin et leur donner le petit déjeuner et faire l'école à la maison.Les horaires pouvant varier. En fonction de notre employeur il se peut que nous puissions avoir besoin de vous de temps en temps un samedi.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Jolie villa de 4 chambres , 3sd, une piscine, face à la mer.

    Nice 4 bedrooms villa, pool, front of the see

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 513766162171