Help us with childcare and more in our home in Saint Nazaire de Ladarez, France

Country

France

Favourited 11 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/06/2019

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    me: Flemish 50 years old (or young) who lives in the south of France since 1995, son: 11 years. We live in a very small village, but a village where there is a bar, a restaurant, associations, parties, ..

    moi : flamande de 50 ans qui vit dans le sud de la france depuis 1995, fils : 11 ans. On vit dans un tout petit village, mais un village ou il y a un bar, un restaurant, des associations, des fêtes, ..

    ik : vlaamse van 50 jaar oud (of jong) die al sinds 1995 in het zuiden van frankrijk leeft met een zoon van 11. We wonen in een heel Klein dorpje, maar er is van alles en nogwat : bar, restaurant, bakker, sport,..

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a very small village in the south of France. I like walking, yoga,........ Together, we like board games, go hiking, discover the region. We don't like smokers (sorry). In our village there are 14 nationalities.......

    On vit dans un tout petit village dans le sud de la france. J'aime marcher, fait du yoga,......... Ensemble, on aime les jeux de société, faire de la rando, découvrir la region. On n'aime pas des fumeurs (excuse). Dans notre village il y a 14 nationalités........

    We wonen in een heel Klein dorpje in het zuiden van Frankrijk. Ik ga graag wandelen, ik doe yoga,..........Samen met mijn zoon ontdekken we graag de streek. We houden niet van rokers (sorry). In ons Klein dorpje zijn 14 nationaliteiten........

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking urgently for a person who wants to live with me and my 11 year old son to help me on a daily basis: household, papers, cooking, to learn your experiences to my son; English, nederlands, french, .. What I really need is somebody who can help me to do some works in the house (renovation) and who wants to join me when I am doing the tourist....

    Je cherche une personne qui veut habiter avec moi et mon fils de 11 ans pour m'aider au quotidien : menage, papiers, cuisine, apprendre vos experiences a mon fiston; English, nederlands, français,..Je cherche surtout quelqu'un qui peut m'aider à rénover notre maison et venir avec moi comme touriste..

    Ik ben dringend op zoek naar iemand die graag bij mij en mijn zoon van 11 komt leven voor een tijdje. Je kan helpen met het dagelijkse leven : huishouden, papieren, koken, je ervaringen delen met mijn zoon. We spreken nederlands, frans en engels. Ik wil vooral iemand die meehelpt om mijn huis te renoveren en met mij mee te gaan als toerist......

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    in has a free room in our village house. And yes ... there is also Cathy (the cat) and Sirca (the dog)

    on a une chambre libre dans notre maison de village . Et oui...il y a aussi Cathy (la chatte) et Sirca (le chien)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    we are new to this site, but we already had travelling guests ...

    on est débutant sur ce site, mais on a eu deja des invités...

    we zijn nieuw op deze site, maar hebben al gasten ontvangen.......

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 497765897427