Discover our local food and sweets with our family in Sfax, Tunisia

Country

Tunisia

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 13 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, i'm Nefaa from Tunisia, i'm 37 years old, i'm married and has a sweet girl named Baya (9 years).
    I'm a computer teacher, so i love every thing that concern my job.
    Also i love Hiking, Camping and travelling around the world, to discover the natural beauties of thoses countries and to meet people.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I can show my city to my hosts, tell them stories about the history and the cultural heritage of my place.
    Discover with them some local food and other sweets.
    I hope that my workawayers gives me ideas about their countries, help me and my daugther to improve our english, and why not learn some other languages.

  • Help

    Help

    You are welcome, just in case you can help my daughter and teach her English or French.
    She have to practice her English and French language, why not learning some Spanish.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    private room, shared bathroom

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    My house is accessible by Local Bus or by Shared Taxi
    You can take tour in the Medina of Sfax, visiting Kerkennah island or El jem Amphitheater
    in winter time, you can visit an Olive Oil Factory

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2 or 3 hours/day, Maximum 2 days hosting

Hiking - Mt. Zaghouan - Tunisia
Dalyan - Turkey
çanakkale - Turkey
Borsko Jezero - Bor -Serbia
borobudur temple - Indonesia
Green Canyon, Batukaras, Indonesia
Living Room
My kitchen
Tumpak Sewu Waterfalls - Indonesia
Broken Beach - Nusa Penida - Indonesia
Host ref number: 475873761396