Dynamic family, looking for help with childcare in Lorient , Brittany, France

Country

France

Favourited 53 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/04/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a dynamic family , a couple of 35 and 38 years old with two kids 5 and 8 years.
    Very active during the week for our respective travails , we love we stroll the weekend and are ready for a person to share our daily lives.

    Nous sommes une famille très dynamique, un couple de 35 et 38 ans avec deux enfants 5 et 8 ans.
    Très actif pendant la semaine pour nos travails respectifs, nous aimons beaucoup nous ballader le week end et sommes prêt à accueillir une personne pour partager notre quotidien.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone to pick up our two children from school each day Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday and look after them until our return around 19h. You will also give us a helping hand for with erands and the general housekeeping. The ideal would be a foreigner who wishes to learn French. You will have your own room. We provide accommodation and meals.
    We would welcome that person for several weeks.

    Nous recherchons quelqu un pour aller chercher nos deux enfants à l école chaque jour lundi mardi jeudi et vendredi à l école et les garder jusqu à notre retour vers 19h. Il faudra aussi nous donner un petit coup de main pour les courses et l intendance de la maison. L idéal serait une personne étrangère qui souhaite apprendre le français. Nous avons une chambre pour l accueillir. Elle sera logée, nourrie.
    Nous souhaitons accueillir cette personne sur quelques semaines.
    Nous sommes aussi partant pour le mois d’août l'été.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    During the school term, one bedroom with double bed on the ground floor of our house. Located in town with bus and amenities nearby.

    During the summer holidays accommodation will be a bedroom on the first floor of a family home on the island of Groix where we spend our summers.

    Une chambre avec lit double au rez de chaussée de notre maison. En ville. Bus et commodités à proximité, pendant l'année.
    Et une chambre au 1er étage d'une maison familiale sur l'ile de Groix pendant l'été.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are in Lorient during the school year and on the island of Groix during the summer.

    à Lorient pendant l'année scolaire,
    sur l'ile de Groix pendant l'été.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4h/ jour 4 jour/ semaine et 5h 1x/sem


Host ref number: 445144334546