Help a family of 5 in Turin, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 23 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/05/2017

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hallo, my name is Elisa. I' m married with Matteo and we have three childrens. Tommaso, five years old, gregorio three years old and amedeo three months.
    We live in a nice apartment in Turin, italy.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    Hallo, we are a family with three childrens, of five , three years old and three months.
    Matteo work in a society as logistic director and I am a environmental consultant.
    We live in Turin. The childs go in a french school. We are italian but I speak french with them because her grand mother is french and I also study in the same french school when I was young.
    We would like to have a person with us that speak french or english and help us some hours each day with child management.
    We need help to look after the children, so we are looking for someone who is responsible, fun, loves children and has experience with babies . We ask you a help in the morning and in the evening to prepare, dress them, cook, etc... And some weekend with us

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French- english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a very nice house in the centre of turin. We offer you a single room with bed and bathroom, internet connection and tv.
    We travel a lot in the weekend, we always go to mountains, seaside ecc, so if you want to know and visit other nice places it could be a good opportunity for you.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Turin is a great city, full of interesting things to see and do, Great art scene and architecture. Mountain and seaside are nearby.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Matteo and amedeo
Gregorio tommaso and me

Host ref number: 423275677317