Worldwide Project For Conservation Of Environment , India

Country

India

Favourited 85 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    113

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 7 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hi
    I am shaquib living near to new delhi at city Aligarh, I am student, I live with my brother who is Assistant Proffesser and I am too studying at the same university , I like traveling, hosting, know other culture, tradition, lifestyle, lisson other story's of there life and travelling, I want to do something unique in my life because of this I love to start new start-ups .
    I like nature and water very much and I am very much attract to save our environment.

    Thanks and regard

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    hi
    travellers benefit that they can get chance to learn real indian culture and tradition .Volunteers can do a lot of things in in there free time -Can learn Cooking Indian Food, learn local customs, learn Hindi and local language.

  • Help

    Help

    I am looking for someone to help in my project .
    You can help me by giving presentation to Aware to Save environment in School , Colleges , university and Executive offices of Government at distt level , You can make wall paintings and Plants trees .
    I would like to ask you if you would like to help me by, meeting urban and rural peoples and aware them about to save environment .

    My project working on this environment issues .

    1) climate change
    2) the loss of biodiversity
    3) water
    4) pollution - air, noise , water pollution
    5) ozone layer depletion
    6) wildlife conservation and species extinction
    7) climate change / global warming
    8) ecosystem destruction
    9) energy conservation
    10) intensive farming
    11) land degradation
    12) deforestation
    13) sustainable development
    14) sustainable tourism

    Our Project work in 4 country's .
    1) India
    2) China
    3) Nepal
    4) Egypt

    If you want to come after reading this message than I will be happy to know you and invite you to help in my project .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English and hindi

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Accommodation is nice ,you can sleep in roof under stars ,you can able to sleep in private room also and in my house with my family . We have kitchen if you want to cook by yourself then you can too, feel with us as family member.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    hi
    volunteers can do in free time that you go to visit sightseen in new delhi .transport very good buses, cars ,metro and other local vehicels are available every time and Agra is also near from my city Aligarh .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

photo of my hometown

Host ref number: 399931578922