Learn our culture and help us with various projects at our home and farm in Chibut, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2136

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    *️Please contact this host in Spanish

    Hello, we are a family that lives in Esquel and has a farm in Los Cipreses (45 km from Esquel). Two quite quiet and beautiful places to visit. In Esquel we are living 4 people (Agustin, Gretel, Carmela and Lorenzo) and in the Farm in Los Cipreses live Ana and Mario, Gretel's parents.

    Hola somos una familia que vive en Esquel y tiene una chacra en Los Cipreses (a 45 km de Esquel) . Dos lugares bastantes tranquilos y bonitos para visitar. En Esquel estamos viviendo 4 personas (Agustin, Gretel, Carmela y Lorenzo) y en la Chacra en Los Cipreses viven Ana y Mario, los padres de Gretel.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    If you stay in Esquel you can learn how we live culture and try to live from it, to reflect on what is established and try to be better every day in what we do.
    In Los Cipreses you will live the tranquility of existing and the thrill of a quiet life in the south. You will learn to meet yourself in a fantasy landscape come true.

    Si te quedas en Esquel podes aprender como vivimos la cultura e intentamos vivir de ella, a reflexionar sobre lo establecido e intentar cada día ser mejor en lo que hacemos.
    En Los Cipreses vas a vivir la tranquilidad de existir y lo emocionante de la vida tranquila en el sur. Aprenderás a encontrarte con vos mismo en un paisaje de fantasía hecho realidad.

  • Help

    Help

    In Esquel we need help in the design and administration of web pages, help with designs for advertising, video filming and help in SEO for social networks.
    In The Cypresses the works are more related to crops with fruit and vegetables (all organic), help with cutting the grass, pruning trees, desyuye, according to the time planting, cutting firewood, etc.

    En Esquel necesitamos ayuda en el Diseño y Administración de paginas web, ayuda con diseños para publicidad, filmación de vídeos y ayuda en SEO para redes sociales.
    En Los Cipreses los trabajos están mas referidos a trabajos con la cosechas de frutales y verduras (todo ecológico), ayuda con cortar el pasto, podar arboles, desyuye, segun la epoca siembra, cortar leña, etc.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In Esquel they will have a private room, we have two mattresses with beds and two other mattresses to go to the floor.
    In the Cypresses they will also have their own room and four beds.

    En Esquel tendrán una habitación privada, tenemos dos colchones con camas y otros dos colchones para que vayan al suelo.
    En los Cipreses también tendrán habitación propia y cuatro camas.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In Esquel and in Los Cipreses you have different activities to do, quite nice places to visit full of nature. Also if you are interested you can see cultural activities in depth.

    En Esquel y en Los Cipreses tenes diversas actividades a realizar, lugares bastantes bonitos que visitar llenos de naturaleza. Ademas si te interesa podes ver a fondo actividades culturales.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 398225674536