Help me with my two little children and live with us in Münster-the most beautiful town of Germany.

Country

Germany

Favourited 33 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/05/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!
    We are a small young family-two kids (1 and 2,5), a mum and a dog :) and need help and support in our everyday life (taking care of the children, bring them to Kindergarten, help in the household, go for a walk with the dog).

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will live with us as a part of our family and should enjoy this. What we can learn from each other? If we have different cultures, it will be that-language, food, music... What are your interests? Tell us, show us. We love to be in the nature and we love animals. You will have free time to explore the new city and nature you are going to live in. Münster is a beautiful green city with a big university.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a helpful, happy, selfsecure, nonsmoking and diligent person, who loves to take care of small children and isn't afraid of dogs. You should stay with us for at least 6 months.
    In the morning you will make the kids ready for Kindergarten and bring them there. In the afternoon you will pick them up and play with them. In the evening we will eat together and bring the kids to bed.
    Sometimes we will make day trips or weekend trips together. You will also join us on holidays.
    Of course there are always some easy things to do in the houshold.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, englisch

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live next to a big park and near the inner city (10 minutes by bike). Our flat has two floors. You will have your own room and bathroom in the upper floor next to the office. There you can have privacy and time for yourself.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    For us it is the first time to have a traveller to live with us. As a single mum with 2 little children it is of course your help that I expect at first. But it should be a great time and experience for all of us. So we should feel comfortable in the new situation. Therefore it needs respect, sensibility and openness. So if anything is not right we should always say directly.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Help me with my two little children and live with us in Münster-the most beautiful town of Germany.


Host ref number: 391993958637