Help look after my son in English this summer in Alcarras, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/04/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    200

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My 7 year old son has little motivation to learn English, I would like to help him with a girl who is with the few hours during the summer vacation, at the same time takes care of him while I am working (about 5 hours a day)

    Mi hijo de 7 años tiene poca motivacion por aprender ingles, quisiera ayudarle con una chica que este con el unas horas durante el periodo vacacional de verano, al mismo tiempo se encarga de el mientras yo estoy trabajando (unas 5 horas diarias)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Volunteers have accommodation, diets and can know the culture and language of the country, I offer them free time, I am young I am 36 years old, I can include them in my circle of friends or in others to go out and also have fun.

    Los voluntarios disponen de alojamiento, dietas y pueden conocer la cultura y idioma del pais, les ofrezco tiempo libre, soy joven tengo 36 años, los puedo incluir en mi circulo de amistades o en otros para que salgan y tambien se diviertan.

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to find an English-speaking girl who is in charge until I get to work. It can be installed in the house and would have breakfast, lunch and dinner, many free hours
    My son is 7 years old, my intention is to learn English.
    I am interested in the entire summer vacation.

    Me gustaria encontrar una chica de habla inglesa que este a su cargo hasta que yo llegue de trabajar. Se puede instalar en la casa y tendria desayuno, comida y cena, muchas horas libre
    Mi hijo tiene 7 años, mi intencion es que aprenda ingles.
    Me interesa todo el periodo vacacional de verano.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Located in a small village of Lleida, walking you can go to the swimming pools, the library to the doctor, ... To all parts. I offer accommodation in a room I complete private bathroom, in a house shared by the family, with all meals of the day, internet and amenities.

    Situados en un pueblecito de lleida, andando se puede ir a las piscinas, a la biblioteca al medico,... A todas partes. Ofrezco alojamiento en una habitacion I baño completo I privado, en una casa compartida por la familia, con todas las comidas del dia, internet y comodidades.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Being with the little one in the care (it can be to go to the swimming pools, to the park, at home resting, ...) we live in a town that walking is acceded to all parts.

    Estar con el pequeño al cuidado (puede ser ir a las piscinas, al parque, en casa descansando, ...) vivimos en un pueblo que andando se accede a todas partes.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 383874157257