Come and help my family to learn English and enjoy Busan, South Korea

Country

South Korea

Favourited 357 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    4  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/09/2021

  • Badges

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi workawayers!
    My name is Clair. I want to improve English a and I have kids to teach so I need your help to help them learn English, too.

    I live in jeung gwan in Busan, the second biggest city in South Korea, where there are so many tourist attractions to visit.

    Come and I will help you experience Korea!

    All workawayers staying at my home are satisfied. You will definately like my place
    Welcome~

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I will provide a private room and food and show and teach typical Korean culture.

    I have some foreign friends who stayed at my place and they were happy about staying with me.

    There are some tourist spots a little far from here but you can take bus or I will drive you there.

    Woking here is soooo easy
    You can enjoy real korean style during stay

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We want to experience sharing different backgrounds and we want to improve our English and Chinese so I want workawayers who can speak high level of English. :)

    A woman is preferred.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Korean: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I live in an apartment and you will have your private room and a shared bathroom which is very clean and cozy.

    Everything in the kitchen and food can be used.
    You can have your own room and bathroom not shard one


    Sometimes we go out to eat together.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.5)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Host ref number: 375622422661