Volunteer with a nice italian family and practice english with them, Umbria Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 17 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/04/2019

 
  • Description

    Description

    We are a four persons family ( mother 48 , father 52, 2 daughters: Misia 15 and Virginia 12 years old), we are middle class family living in Perugia, near Assisi, in a pretty house and we have got a house to the seaside in Porto San Giorgio on the Adriatic sea.
    Misia goes to high school, her interests are: piano and karatè.
    Viriginia goes to secondary school and her interest are: karatè and pop music.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We look for a volunteer for english conversation

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The volunteer can stay in a single bedroom near a bathroom.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We would like an Uk or american girl about 18 years old, for two weeks in julay possible sweet and good and no smoking girl

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours

Host ref number: 325418555352