Join us for language exchange and some help around the house. India

Country

India

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everybody!

    We welcome a BOY or a GIRL for a stay for a duration 1-4 weeks :
    - Practice with us a new language ( we like to learn so many languages but we need to practice )
    - To help us in Cooking a two meals a day .
    - To feed the fish Aquarium .
    - To help in the house's cleaning .
    - To help us with Tourist who visit us always .

    We are two flatmates (Mohammed 21years old , Sam 21years old ).

    We seek an independant person (who can take simple initiatives), fun, not too shy, who loves music and chat, and friendly .

    In exchange, we propose to discover and visit the the beautiful Mysore , practice yoga, music and above all a cultural exchange!

    in Weekend we will spend it with good drink, outing and the guitar!
    also in Holidays we can travel so many cities near by to visit and discover .

    See you soon!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    = WE can teach you Arabic cooking , Arabic language , Life style, Digital things and Photography

    = we can share with you Smile, Good mood, Fun, Skills , our culture, Digital help, Stories, Experiences , Day and night outing, Music, Dancing , sense of humor. And the the house's stuff like Kitchen, Food, Shisha with arabic Flavor (- for who smoke Shisha -).

    = You can practice Yoga and meditation ( we live near to Yoga's schools )

  • Help

    Help

    We seek a person speaking Spanish or French or German or Chinese (at least a little! )
    - ready to practice with us in her own language ,,
    - who can cook , or ready to learn some meals from us ,
    - taking care of the house ,
    - Friendly , not shy , funny , ,,,
    - loves to interact with people from over the world like tell them the places to visit , if they want a company to hang out with them , ( because we do host people at home because we are sometimes busy with the college and exams )

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Arabic , English, Kannada

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have apartment with kitchen , we have a room ( 1 double bed and one single bed ) ( for privacy , we do respect our workawayer so also we can give provide a private room ) , and we have a hall ( two single beds and two disks , tables ) ,
    - kitchen ( all kitchen stuff , two fridge )
    - washing machine

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    our house is near to the center of the city in a quite beautiful area near to Yoga schools , all facilities are accessible

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 322211164695