Creative projects help needed in Bretagne, France

Country

France

Favourited 136 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I am a lonely big woman not very far from the sea where you can surf. I'm living with a big lovely cat. I am creative and you can come home to help me about the house, the garden, cooking, or to help an association with a creative project ! I don't work now, so I have a lot of time (only 24h a day, like you?)...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Teaching
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can stay at home, or go to help an association on site, there are many proposals for concerts, festivals, exhibitions, sports nature (but I have an invisible handicap and can not walk long) Where you can go alone.I know many different people to meet ...I am very interested in learning about you, your culture, language, the way you cook

    Nous pouvons rester créer à la maison, ou aller aider une association sur place, il y a ici beaucoup de propositions de concerts, fêtes, festivals, expos, sports nature (mais j ai un handicap invisible et ne peut pas marcher longtemps) où tu peux aller seul(e) Je connais beaucoup de personnes différentes à rencontrer...Je suis interessée pour apprendre de toi, ta culture, ta langue, ta façon de cuisiner...

  • Help

    Help

    You can help me for the house maintenance, do-it-yourself and also work on preparing sets for a festival

    Vous pouvez m aider pour l entretien de la maison, le bricolage et aussi travailler sur la préparation de décors pour un festival

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    I can learn you French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A little bedroom for two in my little house or a bed in a van,

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I can drive so I can take you at the airport, the station. They are all from 10 minutes to home. Sea is at 7 minutes (by car) from home, you can surf and so on ; Britany is a very butifull country, It is full of wonders...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Wi fi is ok here

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day 5 days a week / 5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Host ref number: 316749277891