Help me with some digital projects and enjoy an Indian homestay in Jaipur, India

Country

India

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    7  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/03/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi Friends! I am Harshita and I was born and brought up in the world heritage city of Jaipur. I work for a travel business & 3 bedroom homestay in Jaipur. I organise short tours for travellers in India. I am an extrovert traveller and enjoying meeting like minded people. My hobbies are cooking, reading travel magazines, photography, artwork and dancing.
    I am graduated in tourism & hospitality management. I am hosting travellers from all over the world for short experiences in Jaipur and make sure that everyone enjoys their time in India.

    I enjoy meeting like minded travellers and enjoy learning at every stage. I feel that travelling is the best education and I am here to host people from all over the world. I have a passion for exploration and building new long-lasting friendships with amazing people! I enjoy meeting people who like to share Ideas, talks, thoughts, their life experiences or anything that they can do to make wonderful days for good moments.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Travellers can learn Indian cuisine, Bollywood dancing and we will be happy to walk our guests through Indian culture.

  • Help

    Help

    Travellers can help us with content writing, share their travel experiences in India which helps us improve tour itineraries.

    We mostly wan't Workawayers for cultural exchange. We wan't Workawayers who have experience travelling to share their experiences.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have 3 bedroom apartment located in the south city of Jaipur. we will be happy to offer a private room with the private bathroom and guests have access to the dining area, kitchen, balcony and our little home based office.
    Guests can use our kitchen for making their own food.

    All our Workawayers will be given clean accommodation with all 3 meals of the day.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Helpers can visit Jaipur in their time off and we will be happy to help with suggestions and recommendations. We are close to Patrika Gate, Gardens, shopping malls, metro station etc.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Host ref number: 315243822647