Looking for some practice with languages English Italian French in Essaouira Morocco

  • Favourited 220 times
  • Last activity: 12 Jun 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    M'y full name is youssef bantour I have 29 years old . I live in a coastal city i
    Ts called essaouira in Morocco I live with my family

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn about anything about our our Moroccan food and cultural and visit all place in my city and they can learn Arabic Moroccan and Berber languages visit our Historical monuments and take my guest to the Sea to swimming and relax Under the sunshine

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I want only found someone who can help to practice with him my English language to improve it ,

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Berber: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I can offer to my volunteer abeautiful room and shower ,TV , food and take him to many places in my old city to visit the historical monimients around city and learn about my cultural my language and how to makes Moroccan food ,and take him any place he want to visits in my city ,and go to some other beautiful beaches

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We can visit Historical monuments visit my village and others wonderful beaches go to sea to swimming turn around city and people here very lovely and we can play football play surfing and you will find my family are very very lovely because they love volunteers

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3hours a day , 4days at week

Host ref number: 311996598924

Feedback (4)



Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.7)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (4.7)







Language and home help enjoying the peace and calm offered by our city, Bouznika in Morocco
Help us building our house in the Atlas mountains, Morocco