Help needed for our everyday life in Lot, a beautiful sunny region of France

Country

France

Favourited 39 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    07/10/2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    I'm a potter and i work in the workshop near my house...
    I have two children : Gaspard 5 ans et Pénélope 4 ans.
    With my parents who live nearby we have chickens, sheep and 3 cats .
    I like to share and discover...sometime i need some help at the house, with children, in the garden, or to work for the house...


    Bonjour,
    je suis potière et je travail dans l'atelier à coté de ma maison.
    J'ai deux enfants Gaspard 5 ans et Pénélope 4 ans.
    Avec mes parents qui ont la maison d'à coté nous avons des poules, des moutons et 3 chats.
    J'aime partager et découvrir...parfois j'ai besoin d'aide pour la maison, les enfants , le jardin ou du bricolage...

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    If the children adapt to you easily, first and foremost, we would need that you look after them. Need for help to keep the house tidied up. Also for assistance in the kitchen garden and the garden and to feed animals...
    And if you are tempted can be one to help a little in the workshop (studio)...

    Si les enfants vous adopte facilement , en priorité, j'aurais besoin que vous les gardiez.Besoin d'aide pour ranger la maison .De l'aide au potager et au jardin et nourrir les animaux...
    Et si vous êtes tenté peut être un pour aider un peu à l'atelier...

  • Languages spoken

    French: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I have a room in the house.
    Or possibility to camp in the garden if you feel like it.

    j'ai une chambre disponible dans la maison.
    Ou possibilité de camper dans le jardin si vous en avez envie.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I live in a beautiful Lot wine region, the house is in the countryside in a large plot with swimming pool, there are walks in the woods right next and we are 2 km from the city center (we can lend you a bike!)

    Je vis dans le Lot une région viticole très belle, la maison est a la campagne dans un grand terrain, avec piscine, il y a des ballades dans les bois juste a coté et nous sommes a 2 km du centre ville (on peut vous prêter un vélo!)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.



Host ref number: 289175724583