1 / 5

We need help for son and a dog and discover Turkish culture in Antalya, Turkiye

  • Favourited 80 times
  • Last activity: 16 Jun 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    we are a small family, living in Antalya. we have a son 7 years old and we have a dog 8 years old. we need someone for help us for dog and kidscare.
    We need someone for spending time with my son during the summer. Playing game, swimming at pool, study english together etc. we are looking someone share our life.
    we like so much travelling, swimming, eating.
    my home is only 20 metres to bus station and 4 km to seaside. we have swimming pool, gym and sauna.
    We are not smoking. we only expect the basic things from you like cleaning and tdying up.
    we have a french bulldog. his name is MOSYO. he live with us at home. everyday 3 times he need to go outside. sometimes we are coming late and we need help for dogwalk.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we are small family, we can speak english and we are ready to teach turkish and turkish culture. workawayers can come our family visits and cultural activities with us. we can teach cultural food, local life, etc.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    our aim is teach foreign language to our baby. we need someone play with my son and teach foreign language. we can share our life with who like an animals. sometimes we need help for dogwalker also.
    we can make a programme together up to workawayers programme.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    the workawayers will have a private bedroom. the room has a double bed, wardrobe, carpet, heater, wifi, aircondition. in apartment garden we have a swimming pool, sauna and gym. you can use all of them.
    We usually cook fresh traditional foods at home. You can be with us at all meals and also you can cook. we will cover food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    antalya is summer city. always sun shinning. if you like swim, beach, sun be sure you will love antalya.
    you can travel easilky around antalya. you can visit alot of myths cities. we can help you for travelling and planning.
    also you can visit some greek islands (rhodos, kos,kestellorizo).

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 283753729494

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)




Seeking an English tutor & helper for daughter in Central Istanbul, Turkey
Join us at our retreat and art center to celebrate life everyday in Seydikemer, Turkey