Spend time with us by the beach in Olon beach, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

Favourited 15 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/02/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi am Annaïk , I live in ecuadorian coast, in olon beach.
    I love animals and expend time with my family.
    There are lots of activities around here, like yoga , surfing , art and more .
    Im an interpreter, pastries chef , and a restaurant manager here in olon beach...
    We got 3 cats and 1 dog they are all amazing.
    My child and u enjoy beach walks, movies and family activities.....
    I love good conversations.
    Enjoy investigating about science history, geography, theology.
    We pray every night and day, we respects every body's beliefs.....
    We rescue animals and help them get a good home .
    We enjoy simple things and we would love to share with you our small town experience.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I will introduce to you to several people that can help you with any activity you are intrested .
    Am a chef so I can also teach you some stuff that can be useful in your journey.
    I can teach you about history and culture of this area , my parents work in archeology sites here in the area.....also gastronomy in the area and not only rice and beans, but other weird food that people dont eat

  • Help

    Help

    I require some help with my kid while am at work .
    FEMALE help, because I really dont feel comfortable with males in the house .
    Anke speaks English and some Spanish.
    His an amazing loving 7 year old .
    He loves the beach , and doing experiments and his very sociable .
    He needs help with reading .
    And his very independent.
    Is very easygoing.
    1 hour of reading(his learning and I really need help so he can learn to write and read)
    Then the other hours other activities can be done.....he will help you with your Spanish.....
    We do make movie nights at home...
    And I love giving my workaweyers a nice tour around and introduce them to nice people .

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    Germán, french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    ANKERS bedroom got 2 beds so one is yours, no worries he sleeps with me most of the time ......and when you need time alone he can play in the yard ......
    You share a bathroom with the guest room , I only got guest during weekends .
    Your job is very easy because his so independent ....
    You are able to use the swimming pool areas and everything I the complex we are in .
    Is a very secure gated community.
    I can offer you breakfast or dinner.
    Am a chef but I dont make national food , but we can give you a tour during days off.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your time off you can surf , bix , jujitsu, yoga , temescal, reiki and more .
    Also the second biggest national park is only 30 min away and I can arrange tours for cheaper for you .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 271761412465