Home, dog and baby help is very welcome in Bronschhofen, Switzerland

Country

Switzerland

Favourited 59 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/10/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young international family (me swiss, my husband Australian) with a little baby, two animals a lovely cat Martina and a puppy dog fynn.
    I search some help as i work 100% and in evening Shifts
    Car/ Wifi/ Bedroom own Bathroom if u wish are included.
    We are open and uncomplicated.. If u want to explore Switzerland, the nice Alps and the lake of constance, Feel free to explore. We have Camping Equipment too

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We have a spare car if u want explore by your self. Aswell we are activ and we would take you with us, if we go to adventures.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We just moved in to my grannys old house, we reconstruct a nice cozy garden. Trough my health problems i can't really support my husband, so i woud ve happy for some petsitting and different housework too.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will get a rooms, a bathroom, wifi.. For sure u can use the whole house with us.. and the nice garden.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live just 20' from lake constance and Germany is next door too.
    The Alps are super close, where u find good Energy and Outdoor activities.
    A trip to Zurich City or St.Gallen is not far at all.
    Public transportation are awesome in Switzerland, aswell we have a spare car. And Camping supplies.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 266758521393